One year anniversary!

Thanks to everyone!
Thanks to everyone!

I was checking the blog’s stats last night, as I always do before I go to bed. Those among you that blog may be familiar with the obsessive checking of the stats. So far, staring intensely at the chart hasn’t magically brought more readers, but it’s kept me focused.

Tomorrow Mark it Right will be one year old. To be honest, I don’t have anything prepared, but some sort of birthday celebration is in order.

For starters, I want to thank you guys for reading, commenting, sharing the link, and all the things you do to support Mark it Right.

Since we are not in a banquet hall full of round tables with white table cloths and champagne flutes, I can’t really ask you to stand up so that I can toast you and give a grateful applause. But I can still give you a little public recognition in the form of link love.

Please add your link in the comments with a note on what your site is about.

Thanks again!

Email a friend

Enjoy the article? Please subscribe.
Subscribe to Mark it Right by email

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations on making it this far!

    Like

  2. Margaret says:

    Congratulations on hitting your 1-year mark!
    http://www.cachandochile.com is still a few months shy of its first champagne hour (anniversary), but I’ve enjoyed writing about Chilean culture far more than I ever imagined… I hope you get the same joy out of Mark it Right!

    Like

  3. I love writing for Mark it Right. When is Cachando Chile’s first birthday?

    Like

  4. Margaret says:

    I think it went live in December… I’ll have to check on that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

