Thinking, Fast and Slow

I just started a book a friend recommended some time ago and I’m really liking it. It’s a book about thinking about thinking, exactly the sort of thing I like to think about.

To put it more clearly, the author analyzes intuitive, emotional thought and deliberate logical thought, complex topics to be sure; but the tone of the book is very conversational. I like it.

Here it is, if your interested.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. The link isn’t working for me! But I’m ever do curious about the book.

    Like

  2. Laura Tamayo says:

    I’ve deleted and re-entered it. On my end it seems to be working. Let me know if you still have trouble with it. And thanks🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

